Navigation
Home Page
Welcome to the new website of Merton Abbey Primary School.

Term dates

 

Spring Term 2019

  • First day: Monday 7 January 2019
  • Last day: Friday 5 April 2019
  • Half term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

  • First day: Tuesday 23 April 2019
  • Last day: Tuesday 23 July 2019
  • Half term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019
  • INSET day Monday 3 June 2019
  • Last day: Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

Autumn Term 2019

  • INSET day: Monday 2 September 2019
  • INSET day: Tuesday 3 September 2019
  • First day: Wednesday 4 September 2019
  • Half term: Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019
  • Last day: Thursday 19 December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

  • INSET day: Monday 6 January 2020
  • First day: Tuesday 7 January 2020
  • Half term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020
  • Last day: Friday 3 April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

  • INSET day: Monday 20 April 2020
  • First day: Tuesday 21 April 2020
  • Half term: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020
  • INSET day: Monday 1 June 2020
  • First day: Tuesday 2 June 2020
  • Last day: Tuesday 21 July 2020

 

Top